Cattarazzie

Alla inlägg under maj 2020

Av Chatrine - 6 maj 2020 10:23

I wish that life came with instructions
"Please read before a**embly"
Maybe if the lord gave out inductions
We would live our lives so perfectly
Since you've been gone, no, nothing feels the same
I feel like I'm lost and I need

To wash the pain away
Help me breathe again
Save me from the darkness and illuminate my path
Pull me from the water, lead me through the maze
Take this broken heart and show it how to love again
Wash the pain away

There are so many empty vessels
It makes it hard to brave the sea
How the hell am I supposed to replace you?
Oh I tried, I really tried, I really tried


Since you've been gone, no, nothing feels the same
I feel like I'm lost and I need

To wash the pain away
Help me breathe again
Save me from the darkness and illuminate my path
Pull me from the water, lead me through the maze
Take this broken heart and show it how to love again
Wash the pain away
Wash the pain away

Someone help me out
'Cause I need it now
Pull me from the water
Lead me through the maze
Take this broken heart

Av Chatrine - 6 maj 2020 09:06

Inom en vecka är det fler jobbiga dagar att gå igenom nu...
Om prick en vecka ska vi begrava lilla mormor,
hon kommer få ligga hos sin son,
morbror Seppo,
hon hade velat det.
Och nu på måndag kommer den jobbigaste dagen,
morfars dödsdag... usch.

Självklart blev jag ledsen för mormor men oxå lättad för hennes skull.
Men morfar,
det river dagligen och blöder i mitt hjärta.
Saknaden efter honom är olidlig.
Saknar honom HELA TIDEN!!!
Saknar våra samtal,
våra kramar och hur jag alltid var hans lilla flicka hur vuxen jag än var.
Jag kunde alltid sitta o luta mig i hans famn och känna kärleken mellan en morfar och hans tösabit.


Lilla älskade mormor,
för din skull är jag lättad.
Nu är du förenad med din älskade Seppo igen,
det värmer mitt hjärta!
Men du e saknad ska du veta!
Jag tänkte baka i helgen,
då vet jag att du sitter med och väntar på en bit, sockerråtta hihi!

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2020 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards